Who are we ?

Publié le par Caroline D.

Paul, Piotr and I (Caroline) are three students from Grenoble Ecole de Management, a great French Business School situated in the heart of the Alpes ! The three of us were in the Global Tech programme in 2008/09 : an English program specialized in high-tech entrepreneurship, innovation, management and business strategy.


Piotr WALAS
Piotr was a student from Poland in academic exchange in Grenoble Ecole de Management. He learnt French incredibly quickly. He's going to be triple graduated ! And he naturally was our guide in Krakow !





Paul MARCON
Paul is still a student at Grenoble Ecole de Management, he decided to spend his 3rd year in the information system programme (via EMSI "Ecole de Management des Systèmes d'Informations from the Grenoble Ecole de Management group).






Caroline DELMAS

I'm now currently taking a professional off in Paris where I work for Microsoft as a Marketing Assistant in the small and medium size partners and customers segment. After my internship, I will return to Grenoble for my last year at school.

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article